Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Gordon Hampton 
Director
1120 Hillsboro Road 
Franklin, TN 37064 
(615) 790-5719 ext. 2015 

Jennifer York 
Deputy Director
1120 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
(615)790-5719 ext. 2023
Department Name Name Profession Address Email Phone
Administration and Planning Phyllis Huffman Administration & Planning Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Phyllis.Huffman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2012
Administration and Planning Sheri Angier Administration Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Sheri.Angier@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2032
Administration and Planning Cassandra Ridley Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road  Franklin, TN 37064 Cassandra.Ridley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2045
Administration and Planning Deanna Foy Website Content Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Deanna.Foy@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2049
Administration and Planning Ruth Baynes Administrative Clerk, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Ruth.Baynes@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2111
Administration and Planning Gail Chiaravalle Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Gail.Chiaravalle@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2043
Administration and Planning Michelle Foster Administrative Clerk, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Michelle.Foster@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971 ext. 2211
Administration and Planning Matthew Ladisa Administrative Clerk, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 Matthew.Ladisa@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2411
Administration and Planning Pat Niedzielski Administrative Clerk, Enrichment  Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Pat.Niedzielski@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2511
Athletics Gary Hathcock Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Gary.Hathcock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2119
Athletics Daneen Newkirk Assistant Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Daneen.Newkirk@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2125
Athletics Ann Marie Flynn Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AnnMarie.Flynn@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2113
Athletics Kylie Preston Assistant Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Kylie.Preston@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2116
Athletics Chris Gravlee Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Christopher.Gravlee@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2114
Athletics Chris Podunajec Assistant Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Chris.Podunajec@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2121
Athletics Hunter Eubanks Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN 37135 Hunter.Eubanks@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (616) 786-0200, ext. 2415
Athletics Adrian Ludwig Assistant Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Adrian.Ludwig@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2416
Athletics Michael Arnold Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 Mike.Arnold@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6602
Athletics Aaron Donaldson Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 Aaron.Donaldson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530
Athletics Lance Westbrooks Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1875 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Lance.Westbrooks@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2047
Aquatics Evan Hampton Aquatics Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Evan.Hampton@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2013
Aquatics Kristin Pitts Assistant Aquatics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Kristin.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2112
Aquatics Mac Cronin Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Mac.Cronin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Linzee Perry Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Linzee.Perry@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Nathan McBeth Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Nathan.McBeth@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Andrea Webb Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Andrea.Webb@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2026
Aquatics Stephanie Beasley Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Stephanie.Beasley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2026
Aquatics Caitlyn Schultz Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Caitlyn.Schultz@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971 ext. 2222
Aquatics Blake Anthony Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Blake.Anthony@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2222
Facilities / Parks Frank Hubbuch Facilities and Recreation Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN  37064 Frank.Hubbuch@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2014
Facilities / Parks Angie Pitts Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Angie.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2022
Facilities / Parks Kyle LoPorto Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Kyle.LoPorto@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2027
Facilities / Parks Jim Harrison Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Jim.Harrison@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2115
Facilities / Parks David Schuster Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN 37062 David.Schuster@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331 ext. 2311
Facilities / Parks Jay McDonald Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN  37062 Jay.McDonald@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331 ext. 2312
Facilities / Parks Emily Weber Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West; Fairview, TN 37062 Emily.Weber@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331 ext. 2314
Facilities / Parks Chris Redding Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Chris.Redding@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2212
Facilities / Parks Paul LaGala Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Paul.LaGala@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615)302-0971 ext. 2213
Facilities / Parks Bryce Bradley Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 Bryce.Bradley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2412
Facilities/Parks Zach Whitmer Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Zach.Whitmer@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2413
Facilities / Parks Nicholas Waggoner Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Nicholas.Waggoner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2414
Facilities/Parks Trisha Bilbrey Enrichment Center Facility Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Trisha.Bilbrey@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2512
Facilities / Parks Cliff Pewitt Parks Administrator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 Cliff.Pewitt@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5829
Facilities / Parks Red Berry Parks Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 Red.Berry@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5803
Facilities / Parks Thomas Sullivan Facilities Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Thomas.Sullivan@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5832
Facilities / Parks Connor Schutzman Turfgrass Specialist 1878 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Connor.Schutzman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2046
Facilities / Parks Michael Culbreth Timberland Park Trail Maintenance Supervisor Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Michael.Culbreth@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 339-4400
Fitness / Wellness Bob Vogelpohl Group Fitness Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Bob.Vogelpohl@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2011
Fitness / Wellness Sarah Foster Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Sarah.Foster@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2418
Payroll and Human Resources Lori Kajer Payroll and HR 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Lori.Kajer@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2016
Payroll and Human Resources Amanda Sensing Administrative Clerk 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Amanda.Sensing@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2031
Payroll and Human Resources Victoria Franklin Administrative Clerk 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Victoria.Franklin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2041
Programming Laurie Kamunen Program Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Laurie.Kamunen@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2018
Programming Amber Morris Assistant Program Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Amber.Morris@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2044
Programming Brian Campbell Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Brian.Campbell@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2028
Programming Shelley Egly Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Shelley.Egly@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2020
Programming Andrew Hawken Recreation Specialist, Fairview 2417 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Andrew.Hawken@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2315
Programming Chase Cribbs Recreation Specialist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Chase.Cribbs@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2214
Programming Erin Williams Recreation Specialist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN 37135 Erin.Williams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2417
Programming Kristi McDonald Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 Kristi.McDonald@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530 ext. 2118
Programming Katie Adams Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 Katie.Adams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530 ext. 2117
Peforming Arts Alison Worden Performing Arts Program Specialist 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Alison.Worden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2513
Performing Arts Ashlea Bogner Performing Arts Program Specialist 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Ashlea.Bogner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2216
Performing Arts Victoria Reed Performing Arts Center Director 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Victoria.Reed@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2515
Performing Arts Corrie Maxwell Performing Arts Center House Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Corrie.Maxwell@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2517
Performing Arts Jay Inman Performing Arts Center Technical Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Jay.Inman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2516
Public Information Kerri Hudson Public Information Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Kerri.Hudson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2024
Public Information Barbara Lewis Recreation Specialist for Media Relations 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Barbara.Lewis@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2042
Public Information Kelly O'Moore Recreation Specialist for Digital Media and Online Marketing 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Kelly.omoore@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2017
Public Information Mike Saliba Visual Media Producer 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Mike.Saliba@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200 ext. 2419
Seniors/Therapeutics Traci Hamby, CTRS Senior & Therapeutic Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Traci.Hamby@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2021
Seniors/Therapeutics Patty Norem Senior Fitness Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Patty.Norem@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2520
Seniors/Therapeutics Carrie Cartwright Senior/Adult Programmer 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Carrie.Cartwright@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2519
Seniors/Therapeutics Jayne McFadden, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Jayne.McFadden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2033
Seniors/Therapeutics Ryan Pett Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Ryan.Pett@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2025
Seniors/Therapeutics Rebecca Fulcher Recreation Therapist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Rebecca.Fulcher@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2218
Seniors/Therapeutics Krista Hollis, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 Krista.Hollis@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2421