Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Gordon Hampton 
Director
1120 Hillsboro Road 
Franklin, TN 37064 
(615) 790-5719 ext. 2015 

Jennifer York 
Deputy Director
1120 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
(615)790-5719 ext. 2023
Department Name Name Profession Address Email Phone
Administration and Planning Phyllis Huffman Administration & Planning Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 PhyllisH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2012
Administration and Planning Sheri Angier Administration Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 SheriA@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2032
Administration and Planning Cassandra Ridley Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road  Franklin, TN 37064 CassandraR@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2045
Administration and Planning Deanna Foy Website Content Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 DeannaF@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2049
Administration and Planning Ruth Baynes Administrative Clerk, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 RuthB@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2111
Administration and Planning Gail Chiaravalle Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 GailC@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2043
Administration and Planning Michelle Foster Administrative Clerk, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 MichelleF@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2211
Administration and Planning Matthew Ladisa Administrative Clerk, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 MatthewLadisa@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2411
Administration and Planning Pat Niedzielski Administrative Clerk, Enrichment  Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 PatN@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2511
Athletics Gary Hathcock Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 GaryH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2119
Athletics Daneen Newkirk Assistant Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 DaneenN@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2125
Athletics Ann Marie Flynn Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AnnMarieMays@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2113
Athletics Kylie Preston Assistant Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 KylieP@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2116
Athletics Chris Gravlee Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 ChristopherG@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2114
Athletics Chris Podunajec Assistant Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 ChrisP@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2121
Athletics Hunter Eubanks Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN 37135 HunterE@williamson-tn.org (616) 786-0200, ext. 2415
Athletics Adrian Ludwig Assistant Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 AdrianL@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2416
Athletics Michael Arnold Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 (615) 377-6530 ext. 6530
Athletics Lance Westbrooks Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1875 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 LanceWestbrook@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5792, ext. 2047
Aquatics Evan Hampton Aquatics Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 EvanH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2013
Aquatics Kristin Pitts Assistant Aquatics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 KristinP@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2112
Aquatics Mac Cronin Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 MacC@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Linzee Perry Pool Manager, Fairview 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 LinzeeP@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-5902
Aquatics Andrea Webb Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 AndreaW@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2026
Aquatics Stephanie Beasley Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 StephanieBeasley@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2026
Aquatics Nathan McBeth Pool Manager, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 NathanM@williamson-tn.org (615) 776-8882
Aquatics Caitlyn Schultz Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 CaitlynS@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971 ext. 2222
Aquatics Blake Anthony Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 BlakeA@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971, ext. 2222
Facilities / Parks Frank Hubbuch Facilities and Recreation Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN  37064 FrankH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2014
Facilities / Parks Angie Pitts Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 AngieB@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2022
Facilities / Parks Kyle LoPorto Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 KyleL@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2027
Facilities / Parks Jim Harrison Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 JimH@williamson-tn.org (615) 370-3471 ext. 2115
Facilities / Parks David Schuster Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN 37062 DavidSchuster@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2311
Facilities / Parks Jay McDonald Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN  37062 JayM@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2312
Facilities / Parks Emily Weber Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West; Fairview, TN 37062 EmilyW@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331 ext. 2314
Facilities / Parks Chris Redding Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 ChrisR@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971, ext. 2212
Facilities / Parks Paul LaGala Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 PaulL@williamson-tn.org (615)302-0971 ext. 2213
Facilities / Parks Bryce Bradley Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 BryceB@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2412
Facilities/Parks Zach Whitmer Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 ZachW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2413
Facilities / Parks Nicholas Waggoner Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 NicholasW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2414
Facilities/Parks Trisha Bilbrey Enrichment Center Facility Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 TrishaS@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2512
Facilities / Parks Cliff Pewitt Parks Administrator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 CliffP@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5829
Facilities / Parks Red Berry Parks Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 RedB@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5803
Facilities / Parks Thomas Sullivan Facilities Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 ThomasS@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5832
Facilities / Parks Michael Culbreth Timberland Park Trail Maintenance Supervisor Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 MichaelCulbreth@williamson-tn.org (615) 339-4400
Fitness / Wellness Bob Vogelpohl Group Fitness Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 BobV@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2011
Fitness / Wellness Sarah Foster Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 SarahF@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2418
Payroll and Human Resources Lori Kajer Payroll and HR 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 LoriK@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2016
Payroll and Human Resources Toni Atib Administrative Clerk 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 ToniA@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2031
Programming Laurie Kamunen Program Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 LaurieT@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2018
Programming Amber Morris Assistant Program Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 AmberM@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2044
Programming Carrie Cartwright Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 carriec@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2028
Programming Shelley Egly Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 ShelleyE@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2020
Programming Andrew Hawken Recreation Specialist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 AndrewH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2036
Programming Chase Cribbs Recreation Specialist, Fairview 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 ChaseC@williamson-tn.org (615) 799-9331, ext. 2315
Programming Erin Williams Recreation Specialist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN 37135 ErinW@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2417
Programming Kristi McDonald Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 KristiF@williamson-tn.org (615) 377-6530 ext. 2118
Programming Katie Adams Dance Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway Brentwood, TN 37027 KatieA@williamson-tn.org (615) 377-6530 ext. 2117
Programming Hannah Impeartrice Recreation Specialist, Enrichment Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 HannahI@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2513
Programming Corrie Maxwell Performing Arts Center House Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 CorrieM@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2517
Programming Jay Inman Performing Arts Center Technical Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 JayI@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2516
Public Information Kerri Hudson Public Information Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 KerriH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2024
Public Information Debbie Sims Public Information Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 DebbieSims@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2042
Public Information Mike Saliba Visual Media Producer 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 MikeS@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200 ext. 2419
Seniors/Therapeutics Traci Hamby, CTRS Senior & Therapeutic Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 TraciH@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2021
Seniors/Therapeutics Patty Norem Senior Fitness Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 PattyN@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2520
Seniors/Therapeutics Andrea Breazeale Senior/Adult Programmer 110 Everbright Avenue Franklin, TN 37064 AndreaB@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0186, ext. 2519
Seniors/Therapeutics Jayne McFadden, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 JayneM@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719 ext. 2033
Seniors/Therapeutics Ryan Pett Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 RyanPett@williamson-tn.org (615) 790-5719, ext. 2025
Seniors/Therapeutics Rebecca Fulcher Recreation Therapist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 RebeccaF@williamson-tn.org (615) 302-0971, ext. 2218
Seniors/Therapeutics Krista Hollis, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Nolensville 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 KristaH@williamson-tn.org (615) 786-0200, ext. 2421